What is Jesus's Actual Name?

A bit of a different type of writing from me. Spent some time learning the Greek Alphabet and the name Jesus in its original language. Reflecting on it was a very positive and fulfilling spiritual experience for me as was something as simple as drawing it in Hebrew/Greek. So I am leading Bible study next week and this is the route i am going. Writing the name Jesus and God in Hebrew and Greek with a reflection on them. I am no expert in these subjects so if you see errors please point them out.

What is Jesus’s actual name?

Juliet:
'Tis but thy name that is my enemy; Thou art thyself, though not a Montague. What’s Montague? It is nor hand, nor foot, Nor arm, nor face, nor any other part Belonging to a man. O, be some other name! What’s in a name? That which we call a rose By any other name would smell as sweet; So Romeo would, were he not Romeo call’d, Retain that dear perfection which he owes Without that title. Romeo, doff thy name, And for that name which is no part of thee Take all myself

Background: I and J were different forms of the same letter at one time. In Roman numerals the J was a typological flourish and served as a swash variant of I. The number twenty-three could be written as XXIII or more stylistically as XXIIJ. The letter J proper was not invented until around the year 1524. Gian Giorgio Trissino is reputed to be the first to distinguish between I and J representing their different modern sounds. Jesus with a J did not appear in the Bible until 1629 in the Cambridge 1st Revision of the KJV. So, long before the letter J was added, long before his name was transliterated into Latin from Greek, long before his name was transliterated into Greek from Hebrew, what was the name given to Jesus at birth by his parents? That is a question I hope to unpack and address in this article.