Help out a student from Montana Bible College

Hi, my name is Emily, and I am a student at Montana Bible College. I’m looking for a volunteer to help me with a school assignment on this topic! I am taking a science and origins class, and my professor wants us to find two Christians with a different viewpoint on science and origins than I have and ask a couple of questions to better understand their views! Our professor wants us to get a broader understanding of some of the other viewpoints that are prevalent today. I anyone would be willing to help, I can just post the questions in a forum, or email you directly. Any help is very appreciated!

1 Like

Hi Emily, I moved your topic to its own thread so more people would see it.

I talked with one of your classmates a few weeks ago. :slight_smile:

Hopefully someone else will chime in here and volunteer to be your interview subject.

1 Like

Thank you so much! I appreciate it! Yeah, Alec really enjoyed the conversation, so I figured it was worth a shot to try this out!

1 Like

Hi Emily,

I don’t participate in the BioLogos Forum as much as I used to, but I happened to glance at it today, and yours was the first post that caught my eye.

I don’t know if I qualify as one whose views differ from yours, but if so I’m willing to help. You can read a mini-bio that I wrote a few years ago on the homeschool forum and then let me know if you are interested in further discussion.

Kind Regards,
Bruce Holt

1 Like

Welcome Emmily. I dont know if i can be of much help but im glad to provide some if i can. Take care!