Indirect Creation of the Species

I have a new theory of indirect creation of the species I would like to discuss with you in this forum.

Initial question:

Is “evolution” the only possible explanation for biology facts or just one interpretation (a mistaken one) which does not preclude another interpretation such as biological development ruled by genetic instructions of supernatural origin, triggered by environmental events?

Are you seriously saying you have a scientific model that rivals current evolutionary theory for explanatory power? “Theory” in scientific parlance does not mean “guess” or “untested hypothesis.” It means a well-supported model that pulls together multiple lines of evidence and tested hypotheses.

I would be curious what evidence you think exists for genetic instructions of supernatural origin.

Christy, I am a self-taught philosopher concentrating on metaphysics and philosophy of mind, not a scientist. The subject of the origin of the species, emerges as a special case in which scientific evidence has been available (beginning with Darwin’s work) but it has not been correctly interpreted up to our time.

My argument is metaphysical, rather than scientific.

It is by inference that I have figured out “Natural Selection” is not in fact natural, and there is no biological evolution only biological development which obeys a genetically programmed Intelligent Design plan.

What is most interesting in the subject at hand, are the facts of “evolutionary” biology being facts of intelligent design provided you interpret the big picture scenario correctly.

Therefore I do not have a competing scientific theory that would prove “evolutionary” biology science wrong, what is wrong is the commonly accepted interpretation of such facts.